Our People

Share      

Faculty

Chua Chee Kai
Professor
Executive Director
Tel: 6790 4897
Email: MCKCHUA@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2c-03a
Tor Shu Beng
Associate Professor
Deputy Director (Research)
Tel: 6790 4939
Email: MSBTOR@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-69
Ang Whye Teong
Associate Professor
Deputy Director (Education)
Tel: 6790 5937
Email: MWTANG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2c-11 
Yeong Wai Yee
Assistant Professor
Deputy Director (Development)
Tel: 6790 4343
Email: WYYeong@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-27
Tan Lay Poh
Associate Professor
Deputy Director
Tel: 6790 6186
Email: lptan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4.1-02-09
Chen Chun-Hsien
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4888
Email: MCHCHEN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-06
Chen Songlin
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5935
Email: SONGLIN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-81
Chou Siaw Meng
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4958
Email: MSMCHOU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-71
Du Hejun
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4783
Email: MHDU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-09
Fan Zheng, David
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 6826
Email: ZFAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-31
Lau Gih Keong
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 6825
Email: MGKLAU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-17
Leong Kah Fai
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4364
Email: MKFLEONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-04
Leong Kai Choong
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5596
Email: MKCLEONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-71
Li Lin
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 6285
Email: mlli@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-07
Li Peifeng
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 4766
Email: PEIFENG.LI@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-30
Liu Erjia
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5504
Email: MEJIU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-18
liu yong.jpg Liu Yong
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4951
Email: MLIUY@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-02
Moon Seung Ki
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5599
Email: skmoon@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-29
Ng Teng Yong
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4963
Email: MTYNG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-04
Pham Quang Cuong
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5597
Email: cuong@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-37
Sridhar Idapalapati
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4782
Email: MSRIDHAR@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-15
Su Pei-Chen
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5586
Email: peichensu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-54 
Sunil Chandrakant Joshi
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5954
Email: MSCJOSHI@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2c-03
Tan Ming Jen
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5582
Email: MMJTAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-49 
Tran Anh Tuan
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5494
Email: ttran@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-29 
Wong Chee How
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5913
Email: CHWONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-22 
Yeo Song Huat
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4701
Email: MYEOSH@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-18 
Yoon Yong Jin
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5033
Email: yongjiny@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-22 
Zhang Yilei
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5952
Email: YLZHANG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2c-08
Zhou Kun
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5499
Email: kzhou@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2c-10
Zhou Yufeng
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 4482
Email: YFZHOU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-34